The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Sir David PayneDirector of ORC
Professor David RichardsonDeputy Director
Professor Nikolay ZheludevDeputy Director
Professor Graham ReedDeputy Director
Professor Robert EasonAcademic Staff
Professor James WilkinsonAcademic Staff
Professor Gilberto BrambillaAcademic Staff
Professor William ClarksonAcademic Staff
Professor Daniel HewakAcademic Staff
Professor Peter KazanskyAcademic Staff
Professor Kevin MacdonaldAcademic Staff
Professor Goran MashanovichAcademic Staff
Professor Lars NilssonAcademic Staff
Professor Anna PeacockAcademic Staff
Professor Periklis PetropoulosAcademic Staff
Professor Marco PetrovichAcademic Staff+442380597696mnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Francesco PolettiAcademic Staff
Professor Themis ProdromakisAcademic Staff
Professor Jayanta SahuAcademic Staff
Professor Peter G.R. SmithAcademic Staff
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic Staff
Dr Frederic GardesAcademic Staff
Dr Peter HorakAcademic Staff
Dr Ping HuaAcademic Staff+442380593133ph3@soton.ac.uk
Dr Morten IbsenAcademic Staff+442380592483mi@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jacob MackenzieAcademic Staff
Dr Tracy MelvinAcademic Staff
Dr Jonathan PriceAcademic Staff
Dr Seyed Mohammad Abokhamis MousaviResearch Staff+442380594531sam1v18@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ozan AktasResearch Staff
Nikolaos AspiotisResearch StaffN.Aspiotis@soton.ac.uk
Shahab Bakhtiari GorajoobiResearch Staff+442380592610Shahab.Bakhtiari-Gorajoobi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mehdi BanakarResearch Staff+442380593127M.Banakar@soton.ac.uk
Rex BannermanResearch StaffR.H.Bannerman@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pranabesh BaruaResearch Staff
Dr Alexandre BazinResearch Staff+442380596658A.Bazin@soton.ac.uk
Dr Fedia Ben SlimenResearch StaffF.Ben-Slimen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Martynas BeresnaResearch Staff+442380592825M.Beresna@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sam BerryResearch Staff
Kyle BottrillResearch Staff+442380593195K.Bottrill@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thomas BradleyResearch Staff+442380594531T.Bradley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Michael BukshtabResearch Staff+442380599445M.A.Bukshtab@soton.ac.uk
Wei CaoResearch StaffW.Cao@soton.ac.uk
Dr Lewis CarpenterResearch Staff
Dr Jaclyn ChanResearch Staff+442380597230J.S.Chan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xia ChenResearch Staff+442380592697xia.chen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yong ChenResearch Staff+442380593145yc1m12@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jaroslaw CimekResearch StaffJ.Cimek@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ian DavidsonResearch Staff+442380592610I.A.K.Davidson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesco De LuciaResearch Staff+442380592086fdl1c13@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thalia Dominguez BucioResearch Staff+442380592697T.Dominguez_Bucio@soton.ac.uk
Dr Han DuResearch Staff+442380593127H.Du@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed EttabibResearch Staff+442380592086mae206@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Vassili FedotovResearch Staff
Dr Yujun FengResearch Staff+442380596875Yujun.Feng@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yohann FranzResearch Staffy.franz@soton.ac.uk
Dr Senthil Murugan GanapathyResearch Staff
Dr James GatesResearch Staff
Dr Corin GawithResearch Staff+442380593588corin.gawith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Paul GowResearch Staff
Dr James Grant-JacobResearch Staff
Massimiliano GuasoniResearch Staff
Muhammad HamidullahResearch StaffM.Hamidullah@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peijun HeResearch Staff+442380599091P.He@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chung-Che HuangResearch Staff
Dr Rand IsmaeelResearch Staff+442380592634rmni1g10@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Saurabh JainResearch Staff
Dr Gregory JasionResearch Staff
Dr Anto JohnResearch Staff07404952451A.J.U.K.John@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yongmin JungResearch Staff
Dr Ioannis KatisResearch Staff+442380597719I.Katis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Cosimo LacavaResearch Staff
Dr Timothy LeeResearch Staff+442380594805Timothy.Lee@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jinfeng LiResearch StaffJinfeng.Li@soton.ac.uk
Ke LiResearch Staff+442380597029kl@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sijing LiangResearch StaffS.Liang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ali MasoudiResearch Staff+442380594531A.Masoudi@soton.ac.uk
Fanfan MengResearch StaffF.Meng@soton.ac.uk
Paolo MenneaResearch StaffP.L.Mennea@soton.ac.uk
Dr Loukas MichalasResearch Staff+442380593737L.Michalas@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ben MillsResearch Staff
Dr Milan MilosevicResearch StaffM.Milosevic@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vinita MittalResearch Staff
Dr Katrina MorganResearch Staff
Dr Hans Christian MulvadResearch Staff+442380593141H.C.Mulvad@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric Numkam FokouaResearch Staff+442380597673Eric.Numkam-Fokoua@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jun-Yu OuResearch Staff
Dr Matthew PartridgeResearch StaffM.C.Partridge@soton.ac.uk
Dr Marco PassoniResearch Staff0039 3356390764M.Passoni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Davide PiccinottiResearch StaffD.Piccinotti@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shankar PidishetyResearch Staff+442380594520S.Pidishety@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric PlumResearch Staff
Dr Somarpita PradhanResearch Staff+442380592610S.Pradhan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew PraegerResearch Staff+442380593176mattp@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dave RoweResearch Staff
Dr Masaaki SakakuraResearch Staff07378791785M.Sakakura@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hesham SakrResearch Staff28097 H.Sakr@soton.ac.uk
Vassili SavinovResearch Staff
Dr Pier-John SazioResearch Staff
Dr Abdul ShakoorResearch StaffA.Shakoor@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gholamreza ShayeganradResearch Staff07898781978G.Shayeganrad@soton.ac.uk
Dr Radan SlavikResearch Staff+442380594523R.Slavik@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jordi Soler PenadesResearch Staff+442380592970J.Soler-Penades@soton.ac.uk
Dr Collin SonesResearch Staff+442380593141cls@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Spyros StathopoulosResearch Staff+442380593737S.Stathopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Antulio TarazonaResearch Staff
Dr Naresh ThipparapuResearch Staff+442380593836N.Thipparapu@soton.ac.uk
Dr David ThomsonResearch Staff
Dr Ioulia TzouvadakiResearch StaffI.Tzouvadaki@soton.ac.uk
Dr Natasha VukovicResearch Staff
Dr lei WangResearch Staff07801125657L.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Wei WangResearch StaffWei.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Natalie WheelerResearch Staff
Dr Lin XuResearch Staff+442380593141L.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xingzhao YanResearch Staff+442380597029Xingzhao.Yan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Weiwei ZhangResearch Staff07594012876Weiwei.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Libe Arzubiaga TotorikaStaff+442380598666L.Arzubiaga-Totorika@soton.ac.uk
Tom CarrStaff+442380599506T.J.Carr@soton.ac.uk
Dr Owain ClarkStaff+442380597389odc1n08@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zhuo FengStaffZhuo.Feng@soton.ac.uk
Dr John HayesStaff
Dr Christopher HolmesStaff
Dr Kian KiangStaff+442380598099ksk@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Stella ManoliStaff+442380599253S.Manoli@soton.ac.uk
Mark MasonStaff+442380598097M.R.Mason@soton.ac.uk
Sarah-Louise MeadStaff+442380598862S-L.Mead@soton.ac.uk
Yvette MeliaStaff+442380592957Y.C.Melia@soton.ac.uk
Tanya MorrowStaff+442380593150T.Morrow@soton.ac.uk
Rachel MuirStaff+442380594527R.Muir@soton.ac.uk
Chris NashStaffcn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Martin Nunez VelazquezStaffM.M.A.Nunez-Velazquez@soton.ac.uk
Adrian PotasnikStaffA.Potasnik@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter ShardlowStaff
Paula SmithStaff+442380594522Paula.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaStaff+442380592960A.A.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Professor Balpreet AhluwaliaVisitorB.S.Ahluwalia@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shaif-ul AlamVisitorsua@orc.soton.ac.uk
Oskar ArrizabalagaVisitor0034 635731206O.Arrizabalaga@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrew CarterVisitorA.Carter@soton.ac.uk
Dr Christophe CodemardVisitor+442380597230cac1f06@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor John DakinVisitorJ.P.Dakin@soton.ac.uk
Martino De CarloVisitorMartino.De-Carlo@soton.ac.uk
Elise FrauVisitorE.Frau@soton.ac.uk
Dr Juliano Grigoleto HayashiVisitor+442380598097J.Grigoleto-Hayashi@soton.ac.uk
Grant HarrisVisitorG.Harris@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jing HeVisitor
Alexander JantzenVisitorAlexander.Jantzen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sergey KurylchykVisitor+442380596875S.Kurylchyk@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ole LevringVisitorO.Levring@soton.ac.uk
Callum LittlejohnsVisitor
Dr Anoma MccoyVisitor+442380594765A.D.Mccoy@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesca ParmigianiVisitor
Dr Anish PriyadarshiVisitorA.Priyadarshi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Seyed SandoghchiVisitor
Professor David ShepherdVisitor
Professor William StewartVisitor+442380593143W.J.Stewart@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jianguan TangVisitorJianguan.Tang@soton.ac.uk
Xin WangVisitorXin.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Qiang ZhangVisitor07521245160Qiang.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zanyun ZhangVisitorZ.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Zhexuan ZhengVisitor07422924133Z.Zheng@soton.ac.uk
Omar AnjumPostgraduate research studentO.F.Anjum@soton.ac.uk
Rex BannermanPostgraduate research student+442380597673R.H.S.Bannerman@soton.ac.uk
Marcelo Botelho AlonsoPostgraduate research student
Mark BurnsPostgraduate research student
Angeles Camacho RosalesPostgraduate research student+442380592634alcr1g15@soton.ac.uk
Silvia CantePostgraduate research student
Dean ClarkePostgraduate research student
Martino De CarloPostgraduate research studentM.De-Carlo@soton.ac.uk
Iosif DemirtzioglouPostgraduate research studentI.Demirtzioglou@soton.ac.uk
Meng DingPostgraduate research student07410368407M.Ding@soton.ac.uk
Nic DinsdalePostgraduate research studentN.J.Dinsdale@soton.ac.uk
Andrei DonkoPostgraduate research student
James FieldPostgraduate research student
Patrick FosterPostgraduate research studentP.Foster@soton.ac.uk
Qiang FuPostgraduate research student
Panagiotis GalanisPostgraduate research studentpg1n15@soton.ac.uk
Alan GrayPostgraduate research studentA.C.Gray@soton.ac.uk
Fernando Guzman CruzPostgraduate research student
Krzysztof HerdzikPostgraduate research student+442380599091k.p.herdzik@soton.ac.uk
Soonki HongPostgraduate research student
Delta HungPostgraduate research studentD.C.Hung@soton.ac.uk
Matthew HutchinsonPostgraduate research studentM.S.L.Hutchinson@soton.ac.uk
Alice IlesPostgraduate research studentA.Iles@soton.ac.uk
Stefan IliePostgraduate research studentsti1g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Alexander JantzenPostgraduate research student+442380592959A.Jantzen@soton.ac.uk
Senta JantzenPostgraduate research studentS.Jantzen@soton.ac.uk
Shoulin JiangPostgraduate research studentS.Jiang@soton.ac.uk
Eliza LawPostgraduate research studentC.Law@soton.ac.uk
Yuhao LeiPostgraduate research studentYuhao.Lei@soton.ac.uk
Hao LiPostgraduate research student
Huaiqin LinPostgraduate research studentH.Q.Lin@soton.ac.uk
Tongjun LiuPostgraduate research studentTongjun.Liu@soton.ac.uk
Haoyan LuPostgraduate research student
Tom MaybourPostgraduate research studentt.maybour@soton.ac.uk
Vasileios MourgelasPostgraduate research student07539089193V.Mourgelas@soton.ac.uk
Evangelos MoutoulasPostgraduate research studentE.Moutoulas@soton.ac.uk
Ahmed OsmanPostgraduate research studentamo1g15@soton.ac.uk
Dimitrios PapasPostgraduate research studentD.Papas@soton.ac.uk
Joshua PooleyPostgraduate research studentJ.Pooley@soton.ac.uk
Jake PrenticePostgraduate research studentJ.J.Prentice@soton.ac.uk
Norberto Ramirez MartinezPostgraduate research student
Lauren ReidPostgraduate research studentLauren.Reid@soton.ac.uk
Pablo Rojas HernandezPostgraduate research student
Teerapat RutirawutPostgraduate research student+442380593127T.Rutirawut@soton.ac.uk
Callum StirlingPostgraduate research studentc.stirling@soton.ac.uk
Qi SunPostgraduate research studentqs3g15@soton.ac.uk
Wanvisa TalataisongPostgraduate research student
Austin TarantaPostgraduate research studentA.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Charlie TurnerPostgraduate research studentcjt2g13@soton.ac.uk
Miranda TurveyPostgraduate research student+442380593163Miranda.Turvey@soton.ac.uk
Andrea VenturaPostgraduate research studentA.Ventura@soton.ac.uk
Chloe WatsonPostgraduate research studentC.J.Watson@soton.ac.uk
Mathias WeisenPostgraduate research student
Andrew WoodPostgraduate research student
Angelos XomalisPostgraduate research studentax1c15@soton.ac.uk
Jie XuPostgraduate research student+442380593143Jie.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Angeliki ZafeiropoulouPostgraduate research studentA.Zafeiropoulou@soton.ac.uk
Apostolos ZdagkasPostgraduate research studentA.Zdagkas@soton.ac.uk
Huaiyang ZengPostgraduate research student
Sheng ZhuPostgraduate research student

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×