The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Sir David PayneDirector of ORC+442380593583dnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Jayanta SahuAcademic Staff+442380593162jks@orc.soton.ac.uk
Monika Glanc-GostkiewiczStaff 02380 590176mgg1y14@soton.ac.uk
Dr Arindam HalderResearch Staff07733840682A.Halder@soton.ac.uk
Professor David RichardsonDeputy Director+442380594524djr@orc.soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaStaffA.A.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Professor Nikolay ZheludevDeputy Director+442380593566niz@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Graham ReedDeputy Director+442380595494G.Reed@soton.ac.uk
Professor Robert EasonVisitor+442380592098rwe@orc.soton.ac.uk
James WilkinsonVisitor+442380592792jsw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Gilberto BrambillaAcademic Staff+442380592696gb2@orc.soton.ac.uk
Yu WangPostgraduate research student447579912518Wang.Yu@soton.ac.uk
Ziwei ZhaiPostgraduate research studentZ.Zhai@soton.ac.uk
Professor Andy ClarksonAcademic Staff+442380593776wac@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Senthil Murugan GanapathyAcademic Staff+442380597811smg@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Frederic GardesAcademic Staff+442380597691fg5v@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Corin GawithAcademic Staff+442380590148corin.gawith@soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter KazanskyAcademic Staff+442380593083pgk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Callum LittlejohnsAcademic Staff+442380598367C.Littlejohns@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kevin MacDonaldAcademic Staff+442380592694kfm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Goran MashanovichAcademic Staff+442380592060G.Mashanovich@soton.ac.uk
Professor Johan NilssonAcademic Staff+442380593101jn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Anna PeacockAcademic Staff+442380593155acp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Periklis PetropoulosAcademic Staff+442380592014pp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Francesco PolettiAcademic Staff+442380593924frap@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Radan SlavikAcademic Staff+442380594523R.Slavik@soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter G.R. SmithAcademic Staff+442380592809Peter.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Professor David ThomsonAcademic Staff+442380593092D.Thomson@soton.ac.uk
Professor Michalis ZervasAcademic Staff+442380593147mnz@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic Staff+442380592042wsb@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Dimitra GeorgiadouAcademic Staff+442380595162D.Georgiadou@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chris HolmesAcademic Staff+442380594532Christopher.Holmes@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Peter HorakAcademic Staff+442380593588peh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Morten IbsenAcademic Staff+442380592483mi@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jacob MackenzieAcademic Staff+442380592693jim@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Tracy MelvinAcademic Staff+442380596505tm@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Lin XuAcademic Staff02380 590167L.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Ioannis ZeimpekisAcademic Staff+442380590160izk@soton.ac.uk
Dr Muhammad Abdul KhudusResearch Staff+442380597953M.I.M.Abdul-Khudus@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad Abokhamis MousaviResearch Staff+442380590175sam1v18@soton.ac.uk
Dr Samina AkbarResearch Staff07949533147S.Akbar@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ghafour Amouzad MahdirajiResearch Staff+442380590153gam1g22@soton.ac.uk
Rex BannermanResearch Staff+442380590184R.H.Bannerman@soton.ac.uk
Dr Martynas BeresnaResearch Staff+442380594162M.Beresna@soton.ac.uk
Dr Konstantin BobkovResearch Staff+442380590594K.Bobkov@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kyle BottrillResearch Staff+442380590166K.Bottrill@soton.ac.uk
Dr Leonard BuddResearch Staff+442380597042L.Budd@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ipsita ChakrabortyResearch Staff02380590663Ipsita.Chakraborty@soton.ac.uk
Nilotpal ChoudhuryResearch Staff07448796473N.Choudhury@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ian DavidsonResearch Staff+442380592610I.A.K.Davidson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Meng DingResearch StaffMeng.Ding@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thalia Dominguez BucioResearch Staff+442380590190T.Dominguez_Bucio@soton.ac.uk
James FernandoResearch StaffJ.V.X.Fernando@soton.ac.uk
Dr Qiang FuResearch Staff07422943923Qiang.Fu@soton.ac.uk
Dr James GatesResearch Staff+442380590161J.Gates@soton.ac.uk
Dr AMAR NATH GhoshResearch Staff+447796615446A.N.Ghosh@soton.ac.uk
Dr Paul GowResearch Staff+442380592959p.gow@soton.ac.uk
Dr James A. Grant-JacobResearch StaffJ.A.Grant-Jacob@soton.ac.uk
Dr Massimiliano GuasoniResearch Staff+442380598429M.Guasoni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Wenxiu HuResearch StaffW.Hu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Chung-Che HuangResearch Staff+442380599104cch@soton.ac.uk
Meng HuangResearch Staff+442380597012Meng.Huang@soton.ac.uk
William HughesResearch Staff+442380596979W.J.Hughes@soton.ac.uk
Dr Rand IsmaeelResearch Staff+442380592634rmni1g10@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Gregory JasionResearch Staff+442380590156g.jasion@soton.ac.uk
Kunhao JiResearch Staff07529965460Kunhao.Ji@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yuyu JiangResearch Staff07562287290Yuyu.Jiang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yongmin JungResearch Staff+442380593141ymj@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Zahra KakaeiResearch Staff+442380597945Z.Kakaei@soton.ac.uk
Thomas KellyResearch StaffT.W.Kelly@soton.ac.uk
Dr Timothy LeeResearch Staff+442380593836Timothy.Lee@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sijing LiangResearch StaffS.Liang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hao LiuResearch Staffhl19n23@soton.ac.uk
Debparna MajumderResearch Staff07587810360D.Majumder@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ali MasoudiResearch Staff00000A.Masoudi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ioannis MatthaiouResearch Staff00000I.Matthaiou@soton.ac.uk
Dr Manuel MedinaResearch Staff02380590593M.A.Medina@soton.ac.uk
Dr Paolo MenneaResearch StaffP.L.Mennea@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chai MididoddiResearch StaffC.Mididoddi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ben MillsResearch Staff24526 bm602@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Colin MitchellResearch Staff+442380590146C.J.Mitchell@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hesameddin MohammadiResearch StaffH.Mohammadi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hans Christian MulvadResearch Staff+442380590158H.C.Mulvad@soton.ac.uk
Dr Milos NedeljkovicResearch Staff+442380590174M.Nedeljkovic@soton.ac.uk
Dr Michele PaparellaResearch StaffM.Paparella@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nikitas PapasimakisResearch Staff+442380593085N.Papasimakis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric PlumResearch Staff+442380593085erp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Ravindra Singh PokhariaResearch Staff02380 590183R.S.Pokharia@soton.ac.uk
Dr Somarpita PradhanResearch Staff+442380592610S.Pradhan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew PraegerResearch Staffmattp@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tanchao PuResearch Staff+442380590189Tanchao.Pu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dave RoweResearch Staff+442380597029D.Rowe@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pier-John SazioResearch Staff+442380593144P.A.Sazio@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ali ShakibaResearch Staff02380 590136Ali.Shakiba@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gholamreza ShayeganradResearch Staff+442380594761G.Shayeganrad@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ilias SkandalosResearch StaffIlias.Skandalos@soton.ac.uk
Martin SkenderasResearch StaffM.Skenderas@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kavitha SrinivasanResearch Staff+44 7587994357K.Srinivasan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard SvejkarResearch Staff+442380590595richard.svejkar@soton.ac.uk
Dr Goronwy TawyResearch StaffG.L.Tawy@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nikita ToropovResearch Staff+442380594545N.A.Toropov@soton.ac.uk
Dr Aneesh Vincent VeluthandathResearch Staff02380590139avv1a15@soton.ac.uk
Dr Natasha VukovicResearch Staff+442380593195ntv@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Dong-Yang WangResearch StaffDongyang.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Natalie WheelerResearch Staffnvw1v10@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Yunhui XieResearch StaffYunhui.Xie@soton.ac.uk
Dr Duanyang XuResearch StaffDuanyang.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Weilong YuResearch StaffWeilong.Yu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xingshi YuResearch StaffXingshi.Yu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Weiwei ZhangResearch StaffWeiwei.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Mark AireyStaff02380 590168Mark.Airey@soton.ac.uk
Dr Libe Arzubiaga TotorikaStaff+442380598666L.Arzubiaga-Totorika@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jacqui AylingStaff+44 23 8059 9198J.A.Ayling@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mehdi BanakarStaff+442380593127M.Banakar@soton.ac.uk
Sarah-Jane BridgerStaff02380 599520S-J.Bridger@soton.ac.uk
Tom CarnayStaff+442380595257T.J.C.Carnay@soton.ac.uk
Dr Owain ClarkStaff+442380597389odc1n08@soton.ac.uk
Chris CraigStaff+442380596668cc2d11@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Martin EbertStaff02380 590170M.Ebert@soton.ac.uk
Yue FanStaffY.Fan@soton.ac.uk
Amy GlenStaff+442380593580A.Glen@soton.ac.uk
Benjamin HatfieldStaff02380 592955B.J.Hatfield@soton.ac.uk
Samantha HowlettStaff+442380598438S.L.Howlett@soton.ac.uk
Toni HuntStaff+442380593172A.Couvoussis@soton.ac.uk
Dr A. Emre KaplanStaffA.E.Kaplan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kian KiangStaff+442380598099ksk@ecs.soton.ac.uk
James Le BesqueStaffJ.Le-Besque@soton.ac.uk
Andy LombardiStaff07553947802A.Lombardi@soton.ac.uk
Davina MacnallyStaff+442380593616D.A.Macnally@soton.ac.uk
Sarah MartinStaff00000S.L.Martin@soton.ac.uk
Mark MasonStaff02380590169M.R.Mason@soton.ac.uk
Michelle MitchellStaff+442380594509M.G.Mitchell@soton.ac.uk
Georgia MourkiotiStaffGeorgia.Mourkioti@soton.ac.uk
Rachel MuirStaff+442380594527R.Muir@soton.ac.uk
Sue NashStaff+442380594521S.Nash@soton.ac.uk
Tanya NossStaff+442380593150T.Noss@soton.ac.uk
Sarah RichardsonStaff+442380595164S.K.Richardson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hamza RouabahStaff02380 590157H.Rouabah@soton.ac.uk
Jaybie RubioStaff07838516972J.Rubio@soton.ac.uk
Jaroslaw RzegockiStaffJ.Rzegocki@soton.ac.uk
Elliot SandellStaff+442380592370E.Sandell@soton.ac.uk
Chiang SawStaff+442380596908C.P.Saw@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ramsey SelimStaff+442380597932R.Selim@soton.ac.uk
Aiman ShafizamStaffA.H.B.Shafizam@soton.ac.uk
Dr Collin SonesStaff+442380593141cls@orc.soton.ac.uk
Nicky ThomasStaff+442380599161N.Thomas@soton.ac.uk
Eleni TsanidouStaffE.Tsanidou@soton.ac.uk
John UreStaff07584104151J.W.Ure@soton.ac.uk
Gary VaughanStaff+442380593789G.Vaughan@soton.ac.uk
Hanuushah VizabaskaranStaffH.Vizabaskaran@soton.ac.uk
Xiangjun WangStaff+442380593029xiangjun.wang@soton.ac.uk
Zimo WangStaffZimo.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dolnapa YamanoStaffD.Yamano@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xingzhao YanStaff+442380590194Xingzhao.Yan@soton.ac.uk
Wanqi YangStaff07422363136W.Yang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Abubakar AdamuVisitorA.Adamu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sara AghdaeiVisitorS.Aghdaei@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shaif-ul AlamVisitorsua@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ioanna BakaimiVisitor+442380595561I.Bakaimi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yong ChenVisitor+442380593145yc1m12@soton.ac.uk
Dr Christophe CodemardVisitor+442380597230cac1f06@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Donato ConteVisitorD.Conte@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesco De LuciaVisitorfdl1c13@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luke DicksonVisitorL.Dickson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mariana Fatobene AndoVisitorM.Fatobene-Ando@soton.ac.uk
Rosdi HassanVisitorrh2f23@soton.ac.uk
Dr Cori HawsVisitorCori.Haws@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peijun HeVisitor00000P.He@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ioannis KatisVisitor+442380597719I.Katis@soton.ac.uk
Ke LiVisitor+442380597029kl@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Averil MacdonaldVisitor07927414273A.M.Macdonald@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anoma MccoyVisitor00000A.D.Mccoy@soton.ac.uk
Nadira Meethale PalakkoolVisitorN.Meethale-Palakkool@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mario OchoaVisitorM.Ochoa@soton.ac.uk
Professor Marco PetrovichVisitor+442380597696mnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Thomas RisbridgerVisitorT.Risbridger@soton.ac.uk
Dr Teerapat RutirawutVisitor777Teerapat.Rutirawut@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hesham SakrVisitor00000H.Sakr@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter ShardlowVisitor+442380593141peter.shardlow@soton.ac.uk
Professor William StewartVisitor+442380593143W.J.Stewart@soton.ac.uk
Dmytro SuslovVisitorD.Suslov@soton.ac.uk
Sylwia WierzbinskaVisitorS.Wierzbinska@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dong WuVisitordw1m22@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shahrzad ZahertarVisitor023 8059 0187S.Zahertar@soton.ac.uk
Nura AdamuPostgraduate research studentnura.adamu@soton.ac.uk
Sahar AlidoustiPostgraduate research studentS.Alidousti@soton.ac.uk
Ellis ArcherPostgraduate research studentE.Archer@soton.ac.uk
Daniel BediluPostgraduate research studentD.E.Bedilu@soton.ac.uk
Sirawit BoonsitPostgraduate research studentS.Boonsit@soton.ac.uk
Isaac BrockPostgraduate research studentib1e19@soton.ac.uk
Martin BuckthorpePostgraduate research studentM.P.Buckthorpe@soton.ac.uk
Tzu-Yun ChangPostgraduate research student07365518034tyc1g20@soton.ac.uk
Tuoyang ChenPostgraduate research studentTuoyang.Chen@soton.ac.uk
Cheng-Hung ChiPostgraduate research studentC-H.Chi@soton.ac.uk
Karim ElglmadyPostgraduate research student07774 838560K.Elglmady@soton.ac.uk
Elizaveta ElistratovaPostgraduate research studente.elistratova@soton.ac.uk
Robin ElliottPostgraduate research studentre1n21@soton.ac.uk
Wen FanPostgraduate research student7947476524Wen.Fan@soton.ac.uk
Rashad FatayerPostgraduate research studentRashad.Fatayer@soton.ac.uk
Alexander FlintPostgraduate research student07554435458A.I.Flint@soton.ac.uk
Evangelia FountaPostgraduate research studentE.Founta@soton.ac.uk
Matthew GerardPostgraduate research studentM.D.Gerard@soton.ac.uk
Emilie GerouvillePostgraduate research studentE.A.Gerouville@soton.ac.uk
Mitchell GerrardPostgraduate research studentmg6u19@soton.ac.uk
Goby GovindassamyPostgraduate research studentG.A.Govindassamy@soton.ac.uk
Thomas GrantPostgraduate research studentT.A.Grant@soton.ac.uk
Tom HarrisPostgraduate research studentT.G.Harris@soton.ac.uk
Tianhui HuPostgraduate research studentT.Hu@soton.ac.uk
Xin HuangPostgraduate research student+447529981503X.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Win IndraPostgraduate research studentW.A.Indra@soton.ac.uk
Greg JacksonPostgraduate research studentG.Jackson@soton.ac.uk
Kunhao JiPostgraduate research student07529965460K.Ji@soton.ac.uk
Isaac JohnsonPostgraduate research student07491887416ij1g20@soton.ac.uk
Tom KellyPostgraduate research studenttwk1g15@soton.ac.uk
Dominic KoPostgraduate research studentD-W.Ko@soton.ac.uk
Oi Man LeungPostgraduate research studento.m.leung@soton.ac.uk
Hings LuoPostgraduate research student07341907456hings.luo@soton.ac.uk
Qianbin (Andrew) LuoPostgraduate research studentQb.Luo@soton.ac.uk
Douglas McCullochPostgraduate research student07309530053D.McCulloch@soton.ac.uk
Sam McQuillanPostgraduate research studentS.M.McQuillan@soton.ac.uk
Georgia MourkiotiPostgraduate research studentG.Mourkioti@soton.ac.uk
Evangelos MoutoulasPostgraduate research studentE.Moutoulas@soton.ac.uk
Eleanor OsbornePostgraduate research studentE.L.Osborne@soton.ac.uk
Bertalan PatkoPostgraduate research student+447845856720B.Patko@soton.ac.uk
Mahmudur RahmanPostgraduate research studentM.Rahman@soton.ac.uk
Venugopal RaskatlaPostgraduate research studentvsr1g22@soton.ac.uk
Resmi Ravi KumarPostgraduate research studentR.Ravi-Kumar@soton.ac.uk
Baurzhan SalimzhanovPostgraduate research studentbs11g23@soton.ac.uk
Bo ShiPostgraduate research student07529007123S.Bo@soton.ac.uk
Afrooz ShoaaPostgraduate research studentA.Shoaa@soton.ac.uk
Shiyu SunPostgraduate research student07107364712S.Sun@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaPostgraduate research studentA.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Toji ThomasPostgraduate research studentT.Thomas@soton.ac.uk
Kathleen TuckPostgraduate research studentK.Tuck@soton.ac.uk
Daniel VignjevicPostgraduate research studentD.Vignjevic@soton.ac.uk
Huijun WangPostgraduate research student07367744285Huijun.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Suttikarn WanteePostgraduate research studentsw4a22@soton.ac.uk
Xuhao WeiPostgraduate research student07579936951X.Wei@soton.ac.uk
Matthew WhitakerPostgraduate research studentMatthew.Whitaker@soton.ac.uk
Yudi WuPostgraduate research studentYudi.Wu@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×