The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Sir David PayneDirector of ORC+442380593583dnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor David RichardsonDeputy Director+442380594524djr@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Nikolay ZheludevDeputy Director+442380593566niz@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Graham ReedDeputy Director+442380595494G.Reed@soton.ac.uk
Professor Robert EasonAcademic Staff+442380592098rwe@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor James WilkinsonAcademic Staff+442380592792jsw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Gilberto BrambillaAcademic Staff+442380592696gb2@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor William ClarksonAcademic Staff+442380593776wac@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter KazanskyAcademic Staff+442380593083pgk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kevin MacdonaldAcademic Staff+442380592694kfm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Goran MashanovichAcademic Staff+442380592060G.Mashanovich@soton.ac.uk
Professor Lars NilssonAcademic Staff+442380593101jn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Anna PeacockAcademic Staff+442380593155acp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Periklis PetropoulosAcademic Staff+442380592014pp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Marco PetrovichAcademic Staff+442380597696mnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Francesco PolettiAcademic Staff+442380597696frap@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Themis ProdromakisAcademic Staff+442380598803T.Prodromakis@soton.ac.uk
Professor Jayanta SahuAcademic Staff+442380593162jks@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter G.R. SmithAcademic Staff+442380592809Peter.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic Staff+442380592042wsb@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Frederic GardesAcademic Staff+442380597691fg5v@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter HorakAcademic Staff+442380593588peh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ping HuaAcademic Staff+442380593133ph3@soton.ac.uk
Dr Morten IbsenAcademic Staff+442380592483mi@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jacob MackenzieAcademic Staff+442380592693jim@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Sakellaris MailisAcademic Staff+442380593144sm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Tracy MelvinAcademic Staff+442380596505tm@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan PriceAcademic Staff+442380594761jhvp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ozan AktasResearch StaffO.Aktas@soton.ac.uk
Shahab Bakhtiari GorajoobiResearch Staff+442380592610Shahab.Bakhtiari-Gorajoobi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pranabesh BaruaResearch Staff+442380592634P.Barua@soton.ac.uk
Alexandre BazinResearch StaffA.Bazin@soton.ac.uk
Dr Walter BelardiResearch Staff+442380593133W.Belardi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Fedia Ben SlimenResearch Staff+442380592610F.Ben-Slimen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Martynas BeresnaResearch Staff+442380592825M.Beresna@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sam BerryResearch Staff+442380593163S.Berry@southampton.ac.uk
Kyle BottrillResearch Staff+442380593195K.Bottrill@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thomas BradleyResearch Staff+442380594531T.Bradley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Michael BukshtabResearch Staff+442380599445M.A.Bukshtab@soton.ac.uk
Dr Lewis CarpenterResearch Staff+442380597673lc906@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jaclyn ChanResearch Staff+442380597230J.S.Chan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xia ChenResearch Staff+442380592697xia.chen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yong ChenResearch Staff+442380592610yc1m12@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ian DavidsonResearch Staff+442380592610I.A.K.Davidson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesco De LuciaResearch Stafffdl1c13@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thalia Dominguez BucioResearch StaffT.Dominguez_Bucio@soton.ac.uk
Dr Han DuResearch StaffH.Du@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed EttabibResearch Staff+442380592086mae206@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Vassili FedotovResearch Staff+442380593085vaf@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Yujun FengResearch Staff+442380596875Yujun.Feng@soton.ac.uk
Dr Senthil GanapathyResearch Staff+442380597811smg@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr James GatesResearch Staff+442380597811J.Gates@soton.ac.uk
Dr Corin GawithResearch Staff+442380593588corin.gawith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Behrad GholipourResearch Staff+442380592699bg305@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Paul GowResearch Staff+442380592959p.gow@soton.ac.uk
Dr James Grant-JacobResearch Staff+442380598429jagj1v11@orc.soton.ac.uk
Massimiliano GuasoniResearch StaffM.Guasoni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peijun HeResearch Staff+442380599091P.He@soton.ac.uk
Daniel HeathResearch Staffdjh2v07@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chung-Che HuangResearch Staff+442380599104cch@soton.ac.uk
Dr Saurabh JainResearch Staffsj3g11@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Gregory JasionResearch Staff+442380593145g.jasion@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yongmin JungResearch Staff+442380593141ymj@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Artemios KarvounisResearch StaffArtemios.Karvounis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ioannis KatisResearch Staff+442380597719I.Katis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hyuntai KimResearch StaffH.Kim@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sergey KurylchykResearch StaffS.Kurylchyk@soton.ac.uk
Dr Cosimo LacavaResearch Staff+442380593141C.Lacava@soton.ac.uk
Dr Timothy LeeResearch Staff+442380594805Timothy.Lee@soton.ac.uk
Ke LiResearch Staff+442380597029kl@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ali MasoudiResearch Staff+442380594531A.Masoudi@soton.ac.uk
Paolo MenneaResearch StaffP.L.Mennea@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ben MillsResearch Staff+442380596875bm602@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Milan MilosevicResearch StaffM.Milosevic@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vinita MittalResearch Staff+442380592422V.Mittal@soton.ac.uk
Dr Katrina MorganResearch Staff+442380592699kam2g11@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hans Christian MulvadResearch Staff+442380597723H.C.Mulvad@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric Numkam FokouaResearch Staff+442380597673Eric.Numkam-Fokoua@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jun-Yu OuResearch Staff+442380593145jo2c09@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew PartridgeResearch StaffM.C.Partridge@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shankar PidishetyResearch Staff+442380594520S.Pidishety@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric PlumResearch Staff+442380593085erp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Scott ReynoldsResearch Staffsr4m11@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Edward RogersResearch Staff+442380594162etr@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Dave RoweResearch Staff+442380593127D.Rowe@soton.ac.uk
Dr Masaaki SakakuraResearch StaffM.Sakakura@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hesham SakrResearch StaffH.Sakr@soton.ac.uk
Vassili SavinovResearch Staff+442380593143vs1106@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Pier-John SazioResearch Staff+442380593144P.A.Sazio@soton.ac.uk
Dr Abdul ShakoorResearch StaffA.Shakoor@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gholamreza ShayeganradResearch StaffG.Shayeganrad@soton.ac.uk
Dr Radan SlavikResearch Staff+442380593141R.Slavik@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jordi Soler PenadesResearch Staff+442380592970J.Soler-Penades@soton.ac.uk
Dr Collin SonesResearch Staff+442380593141cls@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Stevan StankovicResearch Staff+442380593127ss1r12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Spyros StathopoulosResearch Staff+442380593737S.Stathopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Antulio TarazonaResearch Staff+442380599104at2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Naresh ThipparapuResearch StaffN.Thipparapu@soton.ac.uk
Dr David ThomsonResearch Staff+442380593092D.Thomson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrey UmnikovResearch Staff+442380593134A.A.Umnikov@soton.ac.uk
Dr Natasha VukovicResearch Staff+442380597230ntv@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr lei WangResearch StaffL.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Natalie WheelerResearch Staff+442380592825nvw1v10@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Lin XuResearch Staff+442380594762L.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Xingzhao YanResearch Staff+442380592697Xingzhao.Yan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Weiwei ZhangResearch StaffWeiwei.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Libe Arzubiaga TotorikaStaff+442380598666L.Arzubiaga-Totorika@soton.ac.uk
Tom CarrStaff+442380599506T.J.Carr@soton.ac.uk
Ruth ChurchillStaff+442380599536R.Churchill@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zhuo FengStaffZhuo.Feng@soton.ac.uk
Dr John HayesStaff+442380592961jrh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Kian KiangStaff+442380598099ksk@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Mark MasonStaff+442380598097M.R.Mason@soton.ac.uk
Sarah-Louise MeadStaff+442380598862S-L.Mead@soton.ac.uk
Tanya MorrowStaff+442380593150T.Morrow@soton.ac.uk
Rachel MuirStaff+442380594527R.Muir@soton.ac.uk
Chris NashStaff+442380592963cn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Martin Nunez VelazquezStaffM.M.A.Nunez-Velazquez@soton.ac.uk
Adrian PotasnikStaffA.Potasnik@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter ShardlowStaff+442380593141peter.shardlow@soton.ac.uk
Paula SmithStaff+442380594522Paula.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaStaff+442380592960A.A.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chen ChenVisitorM.Chen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Owain ClarkVisitor+442380597389odc1n08@soton.ac.uk
Dr Christophe CodemardVisitor+442380597230cac1f06@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor John DakinVisitorJ.P.Dakin@soton.ac.uk
Sonali DasguptaVisitor+442380593954sxd@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Paulo Dos Santos AlmeidaVisitor+442380597230pa1d06@soton.ac.uk
Dr Juliano Grigoleto HayashiVisitor+442380598097J.Grigoleto-Hayashi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zhimeng HuangVisitorZ.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Rand IsmaeelVisitor+442380592634rmni1g10@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Qiongyue KangVisitorQ.Kang@soton.ac.uk
Dr David LaraVisitorD.Lara@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ole LevringVisitorO.Levring@soton.ac.uk
Dr Minhua LiVisitorL.Min-Hua@soton.ac.uk
Callum LittlejohnsVisitor+442380592697C.Littlejohns@soton.ac.uk
Tiago MartinsVisitorT.J.M.Martins@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesca ParmigianiVisitor+442380593141frp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Leo RestVisitorL.Rest@soton.ac.uk
Dr Seyed SandoghchiVisitor+442380592610SR.Sandoghchi@soton.ac.uk
Professor David ShepherdVisitor+442380593373dps@orc.soton.ac.uk
Chunlei SunVisitorC.Sun@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jianguan TangVisitorJianguan.Tang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hongxiang WangVisitor+442380592634Hongxiang.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Qiang ZhangVisitorQiang.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Wenwu ZhuVisitorW.Zhu@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×