The University of Southampton


This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Sir David PayneDirector of
Professor David RichardsonDeputy
Professor Nikolay ZheludevDeputy
Professor Graham ReedDeputy
Professor Robert EasonAcademic
Professor James WilkinsonAcademic
Professor Gilberto BrambillaAcademic
Professor William ClarksonAcademic
Professor Daniel HewakAcademic
Professor Peter KazanskyAcademic
Professor Kevin MacdonaldAcademic
Professor Goran MashanovichAcademic
Professor Lars NilssonAcademic
Professor Anna PeacockAcademic
Professor Periklis PetropoulosAcademic
Professor Marco PetrovichAcademic
Professor Francesco PolettiAcademic
Professor Themis ProdromakisAcademic
Professor Jayanta SahuAcademic
Professor Peter G.R. SmithAcademic
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic
Dr Frederic GardesAcademic
Dr Peter HorakAcademic
Dr Ping HuaAcademic
Dr Morten IbsenAcademic
Dr Jacob MackenzieAcademic
Dr Tracy MelvinAcademic
Dr Jonathan PriceAcademic
Dr Seyed Mohammad Abokhamis MousaviResearch
Dr Ozan AktasResearch
Nikolaos AspiotisResearch
Shahab Bakhtiari GorajoobiResearch
Dr Mehdi BanakarResearch
Rex BannermanResearch
Dr Pranabesh BaruaResearch
Dr Alexandre BazinResearch
Dr Fedia Ben SlimenResearch
Dr Martynas BeresnaResearch
Dr Sam BerryResearch
Kyle BottrillResearch
Dr Thomas BradleyResearch
Dr Michael BukshtabResearch
Wei CaoResearch
Dr Lewis CarpenterResearch
Dr Jaclyn ChanResearch
Dr Xia ChenResearch
Dr Yong ChenResearch
Dr Jaroslaw CimekResearch
Dr Ian DavidsonResearch
Dr Francesco De LuciaResearch
Dr Thalia Dominguez BucioResearch
Dr Han DuResearch
Dr Mohamed EttabibResearch
Dr Vassili FedotovResearch
Dr Yujun FengResearch
Dr Yohann FranzResearch
Dr Senthil GanapathyResearch
Dr James GatesResearch
Dr Corin GawithResearch
Dr Paul GowResearch
Dr James Grant-JacobResearch
Massimiliano GuasoniResearch
Muhammad HamidullahResearch
Dr Peijun HeResearch
Dr Chung-Che HuangResearch
Dr Rand IsmaeelResearch
Dr Saurabh JainResearch
Dr Gregory JasionResearch
Dr Anto JohnResearch
Dr Yongmin JungResearch
Dr Ioannis KatisResearch
Dr Cosimo LacavaResearch
Dr Timothy LeeResearch
Dr Jinfeng LiResearch
Ke LiResearch
Sijing LiangResearch
Dr Ali MasoudiResearch
Fanfan MengResearch
Paolo MenneaResearch
Dr Loukas MichalasResearch
Dr Ben MillsResearch
Dr Milan MilosevicResearch
Dr Vinita MittalResearch
Dr Katrina MorganResearch
Dr Hans Christian MulvadResearch
Dr Eric Numkam FokouaResearch
Dr Jun-Yu OuResearch
Dr Matthew PartridgeResearch
Dr Marco PassoniResearch
Dr Davide PiccinottiResearch
Dr Shankar PidishetyResearch
Dr Eric PlumResearch
Dr Somarpita PradhanResearch
Dr Matthew PraegerResearch
Dr Dave RoweResearch
Dr Masaaki SakakuraResearch
Dr Hesham SakrResearch
Vassili SavinovResearch
Dr Pier-John SazioResearch
Dr Abdul ShakoorResearch
Dr Gholamreza ShayeganradResearch
Dr Radan SlavikResearch
Dr Jordi Soler PenadesResearch
Dr Collin SonesResearch
Dr Spyros StathopoulosResearch
Dr Antulio TarazonaResearch
Dr Naresh ThipparapuResearch
Dr David ThomsonResearch
Dr Ioulia TzouvadakiResearch
Dr Natasha VukovicResearch
Dr lei WangResearch
Wei WangResearch
Natalie WheelerResearch
Dr Lin XuResearch
Dr Xingzhao YanResearch
Dr Weiwei ZhangResearch
Dr Libe Arzubiaga
Dr Owain
Dr Zhuo
Dr John
Dr Christopher
Dr Kian
Dr Martin Nunez
Dr Peter
Professor Balpreet
Dr Shaif-ul
Dr Andrew
Dr Christophe
Professor John
Dr Juliano Grigoleto
Dr Jing
Dr Ole
Dr Minhua
Dr Anoma
Dr Francesca
Dr Anish
Dr Seyed
Professor David
Professor William
Dr Jianguan
Dr Zanyun
Omar AnjumPostgraduate research
Rex BannermanPostgraduate research
Marcelo Botelho AlonsoPostgraduate research
Mark BurnsPostgraduate research
Angeles Camacho RosalesPostgraduate research
Silvia CantePostgraduate research
Dean ClarkePostgraduate research
Martino De CarloPostgraduate research
Iosif DemirtzioglouPostgraduate research
Meng DingPostgraduate research
Nic DinsdalePostgraduate research
Andrei DonkoPostgraduate research
James FieldPostgraduate research
Patrick FosterPostgraduate research
Qiang FuPostgraduate research
Panagiotis GalanisPostgraduate research
Alan GrayPostgraduate research
Fernando Guzman CruzPostgraduate research
Krzysztof HerdzikPostgraduate research
Soonki HongPostgraduate research
Delta HungPostgraduate research
Matthew HutchinsonPostgraduate research
Alice IlesPostgraduate research
Stefan IliePostgraduate research
Alexander JantzenPostgraduate research
Shoulin JiangPostgraduate research
Eliza LawPostgraduate research
Yuhao LeiPostgraduate research
Hao LiPostgraduate research
Huaiqin LinPostgraduate research
Tongjun LiuPostgraduate research
Haoyan LuPostgraduate research
Tom MaybourPostgraduate research
Vasileios MourgelasPostgraduate research
Evangelos MoutoulasPostgraduate research
Ahmed OsmanPostgraduate research
Dimitrios PapasPostgraduate research
Joshua PooleyPostgraduate research
Jake PrenticePostgraduate research
Norberto Ramirez MartinezPostgraduate research
Lauren ReidPostgraduate research
Pablo Rojas HernandezPostgraduate research
Teerapat RutirawutPostgraduate research
Senta SchollPostgraduate research
Callum StirlingPostgraduate research
Qi SunPostgraduate research
Wanvisa TalataisongPostgraduate research
Austin TarantaPostgraduate research
Charlie TurnerPostgraduate research
Miranda TurveyPostgraduate research
Andrea VenturaPostgraduate research
Chloe WatsonPostgraduate research
Mathias WeisenPostgraduate research
Andrew WoodPostgraduate research
Angelos XomalisPostgraduate research
Jie XuPostgraduate research
Angeliki ZafeiropoulouPostgraduate research
Apostolos ZdagkasPostgraduate research
Huaiyang ZengPostgraduate research
Sheng ZhuPostgraduate research

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.