The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Sir David PayneDirector of ORC+442380593583dnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor David RichardsonDeputy Director+442380594524djr@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Nikolay ZheludevDeputy Director+442380593566niz@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Graham ReedDeputy Director+442380595494G.Reed@soton.ac.uk
Professor Robert EasonAcademic Staff+442380592098rwe@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor James WilkinsonAcademic Staff+442380592792jsw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Gilberto BrambillaAcademic Staff+442380592696gb2@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor William ClarksonAcademic Staff+442380593776wac@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Daniel HewakAcademic Staff+442380593164dh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter KazanskyAcademic Staff+442380593083pgk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kevin MacdonaldAcademic Staff+442380592694kfm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Goran MashanovichAcademic Staff+442380592060G.Mashanovich@soton.ac.uk
Professor Lars NilssonAcademic Staff+442380593101jn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Anna PeacockAcademic Staff+442380593155acp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Periklis PetropoulosAcademic Staff+442380592014pp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Marco PetrovichAcademic Staff+442380597696mnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Francesco PolettiAcademic Staff+442380593924frap@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Themis ProdromakisAcademic Staff+442380598803T.Prodromakis@soton.ac.uk
Professor Jayanta SahuAcademic Staff+442380593162jks@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter G.R. SmithAcademic Staff+442380592809Peter.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic Staff+442380592042wsb@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Frederic GardesAcademic Staff+442380597691fg5v@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter HorakAcademic Staff+442380593588peh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ping HuaAcademic Staff+442380593133ph3@soton.ac.uk
Dr Morten IbsenAcademic Staff+442380592483mi@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jacob MackenzieAcademic Staff+442380592693jim@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Tracy MelvinAcademic Staff+442380596505tm@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan PriceAcademic Staff+442380594761jhvp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Seyed Mohammad Abokhamis MousaviResearch Staff+442380594531sam1v18@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ozan AktasResearch StaffO.Aktas@soton.ac.uk
Shahab Bakhtiari GorajoobiResearch Staff+442380592610Shahab.Bakhtiari-Gorajoobi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mehdi BanakarResearch Staff+442380593127M.Banakar@soton.ac.uk
Rex BannermanResearch StaffR.H.Bannerman@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pranabesh BaruaResearch Staff+442380592634P.Barua@soton.ac.uk
Alexandre BazinResearch Staff+442380596658A.Bazin@soton.ac.uk
Dr Fedia Ben SlimenResearch Staff+442380592610F.Ben-Slimen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Martynas BeresnaResearch Staff+442380592825M.Beresna@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sam BerryResearch Staff+442380593163S.Berry@southampton.ac.uk
Kyle BottrillResearch Staff+442380593195K.Bottrill@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thomas BradleyResearch Staff+442380594531T.Bradley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Michael BukshtabResearch Staff+442380599445M.A.Bukshtab@soton.ac.uk
Wei CaoResearch StaffW.Cao@soton.ac.uk
Dr Lewis CarpenterResearch Staff+442380597673lc906@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jaclyn ChanResearch Staff+442380597230J.S.Chan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xia ChenResearch Staff+442380592697xia.chen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yong ChenResearch Staff+442380593145yc1m12@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jaroslaw CimekResearch StaffJ.Cimek@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ian DavidsonResearch Staff+442380592610I.A.K.Davidson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesco De LuciaResearch Staff+442380592086fdl1c13@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thalia Dominguez BucioResearch Staff+442380592697T.Dominguez_Bucio@soton.ac.uk
Dr Han DuResearch Staff+442380593127H.Du@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed EttabibResearch Staff+442380592086mae206@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Vassili FedotovResearch Staff+442380593085vaf@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Yujun FengResearch Staff+442380596875Yujun.Feng@soton.ac.uk
Dr Senthil GanapathyResearch Staff+442380597811smg@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr James GatesResearch Staff+442380597811J.Gates@soton.ac.uk
Dr Corin GawithResearch Staff+442380593588corin.gawith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Paul GowResearch Staff+442380592959p.gow@soton.ac.uk
Dr James Grant-JacobResearch Staff+442380598429jagj1v11@orc.soton.ac.uk
Massimiliano GuasoniResearch Staff+442380598429M.Guasoni@soton.ac.uk
Muhammad HamidullahResearch StaffM.Hamidullah@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peijun HeResearch Staff+442380599091P.He@soton.ac.uk
Daniel HeathResearch Staffd.heath@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chung-Che HuangResearch Staff+442380599104cch@soton.ac.uk
Dr Rand IsmaeelResearch Staff+442380592634rmni1g10@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Saurabh JainResearch Staffsj3g11@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Gregory JasionResearch Staff+442380593145g.jasion@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anto JohnResearch StaffA.J.U.K.John@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yongmin JungResearch Staff+442380593141ymj@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ioannis KatisResearch Staff+442380597719I.Katis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sergey KurylchykResearch Staff+442380596875S.Kurylchyk@soton.ac.uk
Dr Cosimo LacavaResearch Staff+442380593141C.Lacava@soton.ac.uk
Dr Timothy LeeResearch Staff+442380594805Timothy.Lee@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jinfeng LiResearch StaffJinfeng.Li@soton.ac.uk
Ke LiResearch Staff+442380597029kl@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ali MasoudiResearch Staff+442380594531A.Masoudi@soton.ac.uk
Fanfan MengResearch StaffF.Meng@soton.ac.uk
Paolo MenneaResearch StaffP.L.Mennea@soton.ac.uk
Dr Loukas MichalasResearch Staff+442380593737L.Michalas@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ben MillsResearch Staff+442380593141bm602@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Milan MilosevicResearch StaffM.Milosevic@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vinita MittalResearch Staff+442380593737V.Mittal@soton.ac.uk
Dr Katrina MorganResearch Staff+442380592699kam2g11@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hans Christian MulvadResearch Staff+442380593141H.C.Mulvad@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric Numkam FokouaResearch Staff+442380597673Eric.Numkam-Fokoua@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jun-Yu OuResearch Staff+442380593145jo2c09@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew PartridgeResearch StaffM.C.Partridge@soton.ac.uk
Davide PiccinottiResearch StaffD.Piccinotti@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shankar PidishetyResearch Staff+442380594520S.Pidishety@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric PlumResearch Staff+442380593085erp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew PraegerResearch Staff+442380593176mattp@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dave RoweResearch Staff+442380593127D.Rowe@soton.ac.uk
Dr Masaaki SakakuraResearch StaffM.Sakakura@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hesham SakrResearch StaffH.Sakr@soton.ac.uk
Vassili SavinovResearch Staff+442380593143vs1106@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Pier-John SazioResearch Staff+442380593144P.A.Sazio@soton.ac.uk
Dr Abdul ShakoorResearch StaffA.Shakoor@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gholamreza ShayeganradResearch StaffG.Shayeganrad@soton.ac.uk
Dr Radan SlavikResearch Staff+442380594523R.Slavik@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jordi Soler PenadesResearch Staff+442380592970J.Soler-Penades@soton.ac.uk
Dr Collin SonesResearch Staff+442380593141cls@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Spyros StathopoulosResearch Staff+442380593737S.Stathopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Antulio TarazonaResearch Staff+442380599104at2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Naresh ThipparapuResearch Staff+442380593836N.Thipparapu@soton.ac.uk
Dr David ThomsonResearch Staff+442380593092D.Thomson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ioulia TzouvadakiResearch StaffI.Tzouvadaki@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrey UmnikovResearch Staff+442380593134A.A.Umnikov@soton.ac.uk
Dr Natasha VukovicResearch Staff+442380597230ntv@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr lei WangResearch StaffL.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Wei WangResearch StaffWei.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Natalie WheelerResearch Staff+442380592825nvw1v10@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Lin XuResearch Staff+442380593141L.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xingzhao YanResearch Staff+442380597029Xingzhao.Yan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Weiwei ZhangResearch StaffWeiwei.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Libe Arzubiaga TotorikaStaff+442380598666L.Arzubiaga-Totorika@soton.ac.uk
Tom CarrStaff+442380599506T.J.Carr@soton.ac.uk
Dr Owain ClarkStaff+442380597389odc1n08@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zhuo FengStaffZhuo.Feng@soton.ac.uk
Dr John HayesStaff+442380592961jrh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Christopher HolmesStaff+442380594532Christopher.Holmes@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Kian KiangStaff+442380598099ksk@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Stella ManoliStaff+442380599253S.Manoli@soton.ac.uk
Mark MasonStaff+442380598097M.R.Mason@soton.ac.uk
Sarah-Louise MeadStaff+442380598862S-L.Mead@soton.ac.uk
Yvette MeliaStaff+442380598451Y.C.Melia@soton.ac.uk
Tanya MorrowStaff+442380593150T.Morrow@soton.ac.uk
Rachel MuirStaff+442380594527R.Muir@soton.ac.uk
Chris NashStaff+442380593146cn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Martin Nunez VelazquezStaffM.M.A.Nunez-Velazquez@soton.ac.uk
Adrian PotasnikStaffA.Potasnik@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter ShardlowStaff+442380593141peter.shardlow@soton.ac.uk
Paula SmithStaff+442380594522Paula.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaStaff+442380592960A.A.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Amy TongStaffA.S.K.Tong@soton.ac.uk
Professor Balpreet AhluwaliaVisitorB.S.Ahluwalia@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shaif-ul AlamVisitor+442380594523sua@orc.soton.ac.uk
Oskar ArrizabalagaVisitorO.Arrizabalaga@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrew CarterVisitorA.Carter@soton.ac.uk
Dr Christophe CodemardVisitor+442380597230cac1f06@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor John DakinVisitorJ.P.Dakin@soton.ac.uk
Sonali DasguptaVisitor+442380593954sxd@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Paulo Dos Santos AlmeidaVisitor+442380597230pa1d06@soton.ac.uk
Dr Juliano Grigoleto HayashiVisitor+442380598097J.Grigoleto-Hayashi@soton.ac.uk
Grant HarrisVisitorG.Harris@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jing HeVisitor+442380592634J.He@soton.ac.uk
Dr David LaraVisitorD.Lara@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ole LevringVisitorO.Levring@soton.ac.uk
Dr Minhua LiVisitorL.Min-Hua@soton.ac.uk
Callum LittlejohnsVisitor+442380592697C.Littlejohns@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesca ParmigianiVisitor+442380593141frp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Anish PriyadarshiVisitorA.Priyadarshi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Seyed SandoghchiVisitor+442380599254SR.Sandoghchi@soton.ac.uk
Professor David ShepherdVisitor+442380593373dps@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jianguan TangVisitorJianguan.Tang@soton.ac.uk
Qiang ZhangVisitorQiang.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zanyun ZhangVisitorZ.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Omar AnjumPostgraduate research studentO.F.Anjum@soton.ac.uk
Rex BannermanPostgraduate research student+442380597673R.H.S.Bannerman@soton.ac.uk
Marcelo Botelho AlonsoPostgraduate research studentmag2g12@soton.ac.uk
Mark BurnsPostgraduate research studentmarkburns@soton.ac.uk
Angeles Camacho RosalesPostgraduate research student+442380592634alcr1g15@soton.ac.uk
Silvia CantePostgraduate research studentS.Cante@soton.ac.uk
Yang ChewPostgraduate research studentY.K.Chew@soton.ac.uk
Dean ClarkePostgraduate research studentD.T.Clarke@soton.ac.uk
Martino De CarloPostgraduate research studentM.De-Carlo@soton.ac.uk
Iosif DemirtzioglouPostgraduate research studentI.Demirtzioglou@soton.ac.uk
Meng DingPostgraduate research studentM.Ding@soton.ac.uk
Nic DinsdalePostgraduate research studentN.J.Dinsdale@soton.ac.uk
Andrei DonkoPostgraduate research studentA.L.Donko@soton.ac.uk
James FieldPostgraduate research studentJ.Field@soton.ac.uk
Patrick FosterPostgraduate research studentP.Foster@soton.ac.uk
Qiang FuPostgraduate research studentQ.Fu@soton.ac.uk
Panagiotis GalanisPostgraduate research studentpg1n15@soton.ac.uk
Alan GrayPostgraduate research studentA.C.Gray@soton.ac.uk
Fernando Guzman CruzPostgraduate research studentF.A.Guzman-Cruz@soton.ac.uk
Krzysztof HerdzikPostgraduate research studentk.p.herdzik@soton.ac.uk
Soonki HongPostgraduate research studentS.Hong@soton.ac.uk
Delta HungPostgraduate research studentD.C.Hung@soton.ac.uk
Matthew HutchinsonPostgraduate research studentM.S.L.Hutchinson@soton.ac.uk
Alice IlesPostgraduate research studentA.Iles@soton.ac.uk
Stefan IliePostgraduate research studentsti1g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Alexander JantzenPostgraduate research student+442380592959A.Jantzen@soton.ac.uk
Shoulin JiangPostgraduate research studentS.Jiang@soton.ac.uk
Eliza LawPostgraduate research studentC.Law@soton.ac.uk
Hao LiPostgraduate research student+442380593143H.Li@soton.ac.uk
Huaiqin LinPostgraduate research studentH.Q.Lin@soton.ac.uk
Tongjun LiuPostgraduate research studentTongjun.Liu@soton.ac.uk
Haoyan LuPostgraduate research studentH.Lu@soton.ac.uk
Tom MaybourPostgraduate research studentt.maybour@soton.ac.uk
Vasileios MourgelasPostgraduate research studentV.Mourgelas@soton.ac.uk
Evangelos MoutoulasPostgraduate research studentE.Moutoulas@soton.ac.uk
Ahmed OsmanPostgraduate research studentamo1g15@soton.ac.uk
Dimitrios PapasPostgraduate research studentD.Papas@soton.ac.uk
Davide PiccinottiPostgraduate research student+442380594531dp5c14@soton.ac.uk
Joshua PooleyPostgraduate research studentJ.Pooley@soton.ac.uk
Jake PrenticePostgraduate research studentJ.J.Prentice@soton.ac.uk
Tanchao PuPostgraduate research studentT.Pu@soton.ac.uk
Norberto Ramirez MartinezPostgraduate research studentN.J.Ramirez-Martinez@soton.ac.uk
Lauren ReidPostgraduate research studentLauren.Reid@soton.ac.uk
Pablo Rojas HernandezPostgraduate research studentpgrh1g15@soton.ac.uk
Teerapat RutirawutPostgraduate research student+442380593127T.Rutirawut@soton.ac.uk
Senta SchollPostgraduate research studentS.Scholl@soton.ac.uk
Callum StirlingPostgraduate research studentc.stirling@soton.ac.uk
Qi SunPostgraduate research studentqs3g15@soton.ac.uk
Wanvisa TalataisongPostgraduate research studentW.Talataisong@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaPostgraduate research studentA.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Charlie TurnerPostgraduate research studentcjt2g13@soton.ac.uk
Andrea VenturaPostgraduate research studentA.Ventura@soton.ac.uk
Chloe WatsonPostgraduate research studentC.J.Watson@soton.ac.uk
Mathias WeisenPostgraduate research studentM.J.Weisen@soton.ac.uk
Andrew WoodPostgraduate research studentasjw1g12@soton.ac.uk
Angelos XomalisPostgraduate research studentax1c15@soton.ac.uk
Jie XuPostgraduate research student+442380593143Jie.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Angeliki ZafeiropoulouPostgraduate research studentA.Zafeiropoulou@soton.ac.uk
Apostolos ZdagkasPostgraduate research studentA.Zdagkas@soton.ac.uk
Huaiyang ZengPostgraduate research studenthz13g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sheng ZhuPostgraduate research studentZhu.S@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×