The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Sir David PayneDirector of ORC+442380593583dnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor David RichardsonDeputy Director+442380594524djr@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Graham ReedDeputy Director+442380595494G.Reed@soton.ac.uk
Professor Robert EasonAcademic Staff+442380592098rwe@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor James WilkinsonAcademic Staff+442380592792jsw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Gilberto BrambillaAcademic Staff+442380592696gb2@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor William ClarksonAcademic Staff+442380593776wac@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Kevin MacDonaldAcademic Staff+442380592694kfm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Goran MashanovichAcademic Staff+442380592060G.Mashanovich@soton.ac.uk
Professor Lars NilssonAcademic Staff+442380593101jn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Anna PeacockAcademic Staff+442380593155acp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Periklis PetropoulosAcademic Staff+442380592014pp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Jayanta SahuAcademic Staff+442380593162jks@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor David ShepherdAcademic Staff+442380593373dps@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter G.R. SmithAcademic Staff+442380592809Peter.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic Staff+442380592042wsb@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter HorakAcademic Staff+442380593588peh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ping HuaAcademic Staff+442380593133ph2@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Morten IbsenAcademic Staff+442380592483mi@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jacob MackenzieAcademic Staff+442380592693jim@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Sakellaris MailisAcademic Staff+442380593144sm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Tracy MelvinAcademic Staff+442380596505T.Melvin@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric PlumAcademic Staff+442380593085erp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Pier-John SazioAcademic Staff+442380593144P.A.Sazio@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ozan AktasResearch StaffO.Aktas@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shaif-ul AlamResearch Staff+442380594523sua@orc.soton.ac.uk
Alexandre BazinResearch StaffA.Bazin@soton.ac.uk
Dr Walter BelardiResearch Staff+442380593836W.Belardi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Martynas BeresnaResearch Staff+442380593141M.Beresna@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sam BerryResearch Staff+442380593163S.Berry@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Thomas BradleyResearch Staff+442380594531T.Bradley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Lewis CarpenterResearch Staff+442380597673lc906@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Yong ChenResearch Staff+442380592610yc1m12@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kapil DebnathResearch Staff+442380593127K.Debnath@soton.ac.uk
Dr Han DuResearch StaffH.Du@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed EttabibResearch Staff+442380592086mae206@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Vassili FedotovResearch Staff+442380593085vaf@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Senthil GanapathyResearch Staff+442380597811smg@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr James GatesResearch Staff+442380597811gates@soton.ac.uk
Dr Corin GawithResearch Staff+442380593588corin.gawith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Behrad GholipourResearch Staff+442380592699bg305@orc.soton.ac.uk
Paul GowResearch Staff+442380592959p.gow@soton.ac.uk
Dr James Grant-JacobResearch Staff+442380598429jagj1v11@orc.soton.ac.uk
Massimiliano GuasoniResearch StaffM.Guasoni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jing HeResearch Staff+442380592634J.He@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peijun HeResearch Staff+442380599091P.He@soton.ac.uk
Daniel HeathResearch Staffdjh2v07@soton.ac.uk
Dr Christopher HolmesResearch Staff+442380594532Christopher.Holmes@soton.ac.uk
Dr Rand IsmaeelResearch Staff+442380592634rmni1g10@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Gregory JasionResearch Staff+442380592610g.jasion@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ioannis KatisResearch Staff+442380597719I.Katis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Timothy LeeResearch StaffTimothy.Lee@soton.ac.uk
Ke LiResearch Staff+442380599321K.Li@soton.ac.uk
Dr Joris LousteauResearch Staff+442380594531J.Lousteau@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ali MasoudiResearch Staff+442380594531A.Masoudi@soton.ac.uk
Paolo MenneaResearch StaffP.L.Mennea@soton.ac.uk
Dr Milan MilosevicResearch StaffM.Milosevic@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vinita MittalResearch Staff+442380592422V.Mittal@soton.ac.uk
Dr Parikshit MoitraResearch StaffP.Moitra@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hans Christian MulvadResearch Staff+442380597723H.C.Mulvad@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jun-Yu OuResearch Staff+442380593143jo2c09@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesca ParmigianiResearch Staff+442380593141frp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Edward RogersResearch Staff+442380594162etr@orc.soton.ac.uk
Seyed SandoghchiResearch StaffS.R.Sandoghchi@soton.ac.uk
Vassili SavinovResearch Staff+442380593143vs1106@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Abdul ShakoorResearch StaffA.Shakoor@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter ShardlowResearch Staff+442380593141peter.shardlow@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jordi Soler PenadesResearch Staff+442380592970J.Soler-Penades@soton.ac.uk
Dr Collin SonesResearch Staff+442380593141cls@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Stevan StankovicResearch Staff+442380593126S.Stankovic@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mubassira Syed NawazuddinResearch StaffM.B.Syed-Nawazuddin@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrey UmnikovResearch Staff+442380593134A.A.Umnikov@soton.ac.uk
Stefano ValleResearch StaffS.Valle@soton.ac.uk
Dr Natasha VukovicResearch Staff+442380597230ntv@orc.soton.ac.uk
Natalie WheelerResearch Staff+442380592825nvw1v10@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Lin XuResearch Staff+442380594762L.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Xingzhao YanResearch StaffXingzhao.Yan@soton.ac.uk
Thomas BerryStaffT.W.Berry@soton.ac.uk
Tom CarrStaff+442380599506T.J.Carr@soton.ac.uk
Ruth ChurchillStaff+442380599536R.Churchill@soton.ac.uk
John HayesStaff+442380592961jrh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Geraldine McelduffStaff+442380592970G.Mcelduff@soton.ac.uk
Tanya MorrowStaffT.Morrow@soton.ac.uk
Rachel MuirStaff+442380593150R.Muir@soton.ac.uk
Chris NashStaff+442380593146cn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Martin Nunez VelazquezStaffM.M.A.Nunez-Velazquez@soton.ac.uk
Paula SmithStaff+442380594522Paula.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Henrique Baltar De Medeiros Cabral MoraesVisitorH.T.Baltar-De-Medeiros-Cabral-Moraes@soton.ac.uk
Dr Christophe CodemardVisitor+442380597230cac1f06@orc.soton.ac.uk
Rowan CurtisVisitorR.Curtis@soton.ac.uk
Professor John DakinVisitorJ.P.Dakin@soton.ac.uk
Sonali DasguptaVisitor+442380593954sxd@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Paulo Dos Santos AlmeidaVisitorpa1d06@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nannicha HattasanVisitor+442380592697N.Hattasan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zhimeng HuangVisitorZ.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Dr David LaraVisitorD.Lara@soton.ac.uk
Tiago MartinsVisitorT.J.M.Martins@soton.ac.uk
Dr Adnane NoualVisitorA.Noual@soton.ac.uk
Lauren ReidVisitorL.Reid@southampton.ac.uk
Senta SchollVisitorS.Scholl@soton.ac.uk
Wei-Yi TsaiVisitorW-Y.Tsai@soton.ac.uk
Ren WangVisitorrw1e16@soton.ac.uk
Dr Leo YuVisitor+442380592956K.Yu@soton.ac.uk
Professor Jinfeng ZhuVisitorJinfeng.Zhu@soton.ac.uk
Mohammad Abokhamis MousaviPostgraduate research student+442380592634S.Abokhamis-Mousavi@soton.ac.uk
Harish Achar VasantPostgraduate research student+442380595768hvav1e12@soton.ac.uk
Omar AnjumPostgraduate research studentO.F.Anjum@soton.ac.uk
Shahab Bakhtiari GorajoobiPostgraduate research student+442380592610S.Bakhtiari-Gorajoobi@soton.ac.uk
Rex BannermanPostgraduate research student+442380597673R.H.S.Bannerman@soton.ac.uk
Ioannis BeglerisPostgraduate research studenti.begleris@soton.ac.uk
Mark BurnsPostgraduate research studentmb17g12@soton.ac.uk
Angeles Camacho RosalesPostgraduate research studentalcr1g15@soton.ac.uk
Silvia CantePostgraduate research studentS.Cante@soton.ac.uk
Pablo Cencillo AbadPostgraduate research student+442380592959pmca1e13@soton.ac.uk
Yang ChewPostgraduate research studentY.K.Chew@soton.ac.uk
Brendan ClarkePostgraduate research student+442380592610bpc1e13@soton.ac.uk
Dean ClarkePostgraduate research studentD.T.Clarke@soton.ac.uk
Francesco De LuciaPostgraduate research student+442380599254fdl1c13@soton.ac.uk
Andrei DonkoPostgraduate research studentA.L.Donko@soton.ac.uk
James FieldPostgraduate research studentJ.Field@soton.ac.uk
Qiang FuPostgraduate research studentQ.Fu@soton.ac.uk
Alan GrayPostgraduate research studentA.C.Gray@soton.ac.uk
Fernando Guzman CruzPostgraduate research studentF.A.Guzman-Cruz@soton.ac.uk
Krzysztof HerdzikPostgraduate research studentk.p.herdzik@soton.ac.uk
Soonki HongPostgraduate research studentS.Hong@soton.ac.uk
Alexander JantzenPostgraduate research student+442380592959A.Jantzen@soton.ac.uk
Hao LiPostgraduate research studentH.Li@soton.ac.uk
Huaiqin LinPostgraduate research studentH.Q.Lin@soton.ac.uk
Haoyan LuPostgraduate research studentH.Lu@soton.ac.uk
Medya NamiqPostgraduate research student+442380595768mfn1m11@soton.ac.uk
Martin Nunez VelazquezPostgraduate research student+442380592634mmnv1g12@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dimitrios PapasPostgraduate research studentD.Papas@soton.ac.uk
Joshua PooleyPostgraduate research studentJ.Pooley@soton.ac.uk
Matthew PosnerPostgraduate research student+442380592959mp1g09@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jake PrenticePostgraduate research studentJ.J.Prentice@soton.ac.uk
Norberto Ramirez MartinezPostgraduate research studentN.J.Ramirez-Martinez@soton.ac.uk
Andrew RobertsonPostgraduate research studentA.J.Robertson@soton.ac.uk
Teerapat RutirawutPostgraduate research studentT.Rutirawut@soton.ac.uk
Seyed Reza SandoghchiPostgraduate research student+442380592610SR.Sandoghchi@soton.ac.uk
Vincenzo ScarneraPostgraduate research studentV.Scarnera@soton.ac.uk
Callum SmithPostgraduate research student+442380599254crs1g08@soton.ac.uk
Joshua SpurrellPostgraduate research studentjs18g13@soton.ac.uk
Naresh ThipparapuPostgraduate research student+442380593836N.K.Thipparapu@soton.ac.uk
Amy TongPostgraduate research student+442380592956askt1g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Miranda TurveyPostgraduate research student+442380593163Miranda.Turvey@soton.ac.uk
Stanislav VassilevPostgraduate research student+442380597719S.Vassilev@soton.ac.uk
Andrea VenturaPostgraduate research studentA.Ventura@soton.ac.uk
Mathias WeisenPostgraduate research studentM.J.Weisen@soton.ac.uk
Andrew WoodPostgraduate research studentasjw1g12@soton.ac.uk
Xinrui XuPostgraduate research studentX.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Angeliki ZafeiropoulouPostgraduate research studentA.Zafeiropoulou@soton.ac.uk
Apostolos ZdagkasPostgraduate research studentA.Zdagkas@soton.ac.uk
Huaiyang ZengPostgraduate research studenthz13g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sheng ZhuPostgraduate research studentZhu.S@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×