The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Sir David PayneDirector of ORC+442380593583dnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor David RichardsonDeputy Director+442380594524djr@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Nikolay ZheludevDeputy Director+442380593566niz@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Graham ReedDeputy Director+442380595494G.Reed@soton.ac.uk
Professor Robert EasonAcademic Staff+442380592098rwe@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor James WilkinsonAcademic Staff+442380592792jsw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Gilberto BrambillaAcademic Staff+442380592696gb2@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor William ClarksonAcademic Staff+442380593776wac@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter KazanskyAcademic Staff+442380593083pgk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kevin MacDonaldAcademic Staff+442380592694kfm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Goran MashanovichAcademic Staff+442380592060G.Mashanovich@soton.ac.uk
Professor Lars NilssonAcademic Staff+442380593101jn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Anna PeacockAcademic Staff+442380593155acp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Periklis PetropoulosAcademic Staff+442380592014pp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Jayanta SahuAcademic Staff+442380593162jks@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter G.R. SmithAcademic Staff+442380592809Peter.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic Staff+442380592042wsb@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Frederic GardesAcademic Staff+442380597691F.Gardes@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter HorakAcademic Staff+442380593588peh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ping HuaAcademic Staff+442380593133ph2@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Morten IbsenAcademic Staff+442380592483mi@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jacob MackenzieAcademic Staff+442380592693jim@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Sakellaris MailisAcademic Staff+442380593144sm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Tracy MelvinAcademic Staff+442380596505T.Melvin@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric PlumAcademic Staff+442380593085erp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Pier-John SazioAcademic Staff+442380593144P.A.Sazio@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ozan AktasResearch StaffO.Aktas@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shaif-ul AlamResearch Staff+442380594523sua@orc.soton.ac.uk
Alexandre BazinResearch StaffA.Bazin@soton.ac.uk
Dr Walter BelardiResearch Staff+442380593133W.Belardi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Fedia Ben SlimenResearch Staff+442380592610F.Ben-Slimen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Martynas BeresnaResearch Staff+442380592825M.Beresna@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sam BerryResearch Staff+442380593163S.Berry@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Thomas BradleyResearch Staff+442380594531T.Bradley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Lewis CarpenterResearch Staff+442380597673lc906@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jaclyn ChanResearch Staff+442380597230J.S.Chan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xia ChenResearch Staff+442380592697xia.chen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yong ChenResearch Staff+442380592610yc1m12@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ian DavidsonResearch Staff+442380592610I.A.K.Davidson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesco De LuciaResearch Stafffdl1c13@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kapil DebnathResearch Staff+442380593127K.Debnath@soton.ac.uk
Rokas DrevinskasResearch StaffR.Drevinskas@soton.ac.uk
Dr Han DuResearch StaffH.Du@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed EttabibResearch Staff+442380592086mae206@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Vassili FedotovResearch Staff+442380593085vaf@orc.soton.ac.uk
Yujun FengResearch StaffYujun.Feng@soton.ac.uk
Dr Senthil GanapathyResearch Staff+442380597811smg@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr James GatesResearch Staff+442380597811gates@soton.ac.uk
Dr Corin GawithResearch Staff+442380593588corin.gawith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Behrad GholipourResearch Staff+442380592699bg305@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Paul GowResearch Staff+442380592959p.gow@soton.ac.uk
Dr James Grant-JacobResearch Staff+442380598429jagj1v11@orc.soton.ac.uk
Massimiliano GuasoniResearch StaffM.Guasoni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jing HeResearch Staff+442380592634J.He@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peijun HeResearch Staff+442380599091P.He@soton.ac.uk
Daniel HeathResearch Staffdjh2v07@soton.ac.uk
Dr Christopher HolmesResearch Staff+442380594532Christopher.Holmes@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Chung-Che HuangResearch Staff+442380599104cch@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Rand IsmaeelResearch Staff+442380592634rmni1g10@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Saurabh JainResearch Staffsj3g11@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Gregory JasionResearch Staff+442380592610g.jasion@soton.ac.uk
Artemios KarvounisResearch StaffArtemios.Karvounis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ioannis KatisResearch Staff+442380597719I.Katis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sergey KurylchykResearch StaffS.Kurylchyk@soton.ac.uk
Dr Cosimo LacavaResearch Staff+442380593141C.Lacava@soton.ac.uk
Dr Timothy LeeResearch Staff+442380594805Timothy.Lee@soton.ac.uk
Ke LiResearch Staff+442380599321K.Li@soton.ac.uk
Dr Joris LousteauResearch Staff+442380594531J.Lousteau@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ali MasoudiResearch Staff+442380594531A.Masoudi@soton.ac.uk
Paolo MenneaResearch StaffP.L.Mennea@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ben MillsResearch Staff+442380596875bm602@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Milan MilosevicResearch StaffM.Milosevic@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vinita MittalResearch Staff+442380592422V.Mittal@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hans Christian MulvadResearch Staff+442380597723H.C.Mulvad@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric Numkam FokouaResearch StaffEric.Numkam-Fokoua@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jun-Yu OuResearch Staff+442380593143jo2c09@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesca ParmigianiResearch Staff+442380593141frp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Marco PetrovichResearch Staff+442380597696mnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Shankar PidishetyResearch Staff+442380594520S.Pidishety@soton.ac.uk
Dr Edward RogersResearch Staff+442380594162etr@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Masaaki SakakuraResearch StaffM.Sakakura@soton.ac.uk
Dr Seyed SandoghchiResearch StaffS.R.Sandoghchi@soton.ac.uk
Vassili SavinovResearch Staff+442380593143vs1106@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Abdul ShakoorResearch StaffA.Shakoor@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter ShardlowResearch Staff+442380593141peter.shardlow@soton.ac.uk
Dr Radan SlavikResearch Staff+442380593141R.Slavik@soton.ac.uk
Callum SmithResearch StaffC.R.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jordi Soler PenadesResearch Staff+442380592970J.Soler-Penades@soton.ac.uk
Dr Collin SonesResearch Staff+442380593141cls@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Stevan StankovicResearch Staff+442380593127S.Stankovic@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mubassira Syed NawazuddinResearch StaffM.B.Syed-Nawazuddin@soton.ac.uk
Dr Antulio TarazonaResearch Staff+442380599104A.Tarazona@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrey UmnikovResearch Staff+442380593134A.A.Umnikov@soton.ac.uk
Stefano ValleResearch StaffS.Valle@soton.ac.uk
Dr Natasha VukovicResearch Staff+442380597230ntv@orc.soton.ac.uk
Natalie WheelerResearch Staff+442380592825nvw1v10@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Lin XuResearch Staff+442380594762L.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Xingzhao YanResearch Staff+442380592697Xingzhao.Yan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Weiwei ZhangResearch StaffWeiwei.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Thomas BerryStaffT.W.Berry@soton.ac.uk
Tom CarrStaff+442380599506T.J.Carr@soton.ac.uk
Ruth ChurchillStaff+442380599536R.Churchill@soton.ac.uk
John HayesStaff+442380592961jrh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Mark MasonStaff+442380598097M.R.Mason@soton.ac.uk
Geraldine McelduffStaff+442380592970G.Mcelduff@soton.ac.uk
Tanya MorrowStaffT.Morrow@soton.ac.uk
Rachel MuirStaff+442380593150R.Muir@soton.ac.uk
Chris NashStaff+442380593146cn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Martin Nunez VelazquezStaffM.M.A.Nunez-Velazquez@soton.ac.uk
Adrian PotasnikStaffA.Potasnik@soton.ac.uk
Paula SmithStaff+442380594522Paula.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaStaffA.A.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Dr Christophe CodemardVisitor+442380597230cac1f06@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor John DakinVisitorJ.P.Dakin@soton.ac.uk
Sonali DasguptaVisitor+442380593954sxd@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Paulo Dos Santos AlmeidaVisitorpa1d06@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nannicha HattasanVisitor+442380592697N.Hattasan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zhimeng HuangVisitorZ.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Qiongyue KangVisitorQ.Kang@soton.ac.uk
Dr David LaraVisitorD.Lara@soton.ac.uk
Tiago MartinsVisitorT.J.M.Martins@soton.ac.uk
Lauren ReidVisitorL.Reid@southampton.ac.uk
Professor David ShepherdVisitor+442380593373dps@orc.soton.ac.uk
Jose Torres LoriaVisitorJ.L.Torres-Loria@soton.ac.uk
Wei-Yi TsaiVisitorW-Y.Tsai@soton.ac.uk
Professor Jinfeng ZhuVisitorJinfeng.Zhu@soton.ac.uk
Mohammad Abokhamis MousaviPostgraduate research student+442380592634S.Abokhamis-Mousavi@soton.ac.uk
Omar AnjumPostgraduate research studentO.F.Anjum@soton.ac.uk
Shahab Bakhtiari GorajoobiPostgraduate research student+442380592610S.Bakhtiari-Gorajoobi@soton.ac.uk
Rex BannermanPostgraduate research student+442380597673R.H.S.Bannerman@soton.ac.uk
Ioannis BeglerisPostgraduate research studenti.begleris@soton.ac.uk
Marcelo Botelho AlonsoPostgraduate research studentmag2g12@soton.ac.uk
Mark BurnsPostgraduate research studentmb17g12@soton.ac.uk
Angeles Camacho RosalesPostgraduate research student+442380592634alcr1g15@soton.ac.uk
Silvia CantePostgraduate research studentS.Cante@soton.ac.uk
Pablo Cencillo AbadPostgraduate research student+442380592959pmca1e13@soton.ac.uk
Ausra CerkauskaitePostgraduate research studentac1d14@soton.ac.uk
Yang ChewPostgraduate research studentY.K.Chew@soton.ac.uk
Brendan ClarkePostgraduate research student+442380592610bpc1e13@soton.ac.uk
Dean ClarkePostgraduate research studentD.T.Clarke@soton.ac.uk
Andrei DonkoPostgraduate research studentA.L.Donko@soton.ac.uk
James FieldPostgraduate research studentJ.Field@soton.ac.uk
Qiang FuPostgraduate research studentQ.Fu@soton.ac.uk
Panagiotis GalanisPostgraduate research studentpg1n15@soton.ac.uk
Tiberius GeorgescuPostgraduate research studentT.S.Georgescu@soton.ac.uk
Alan GrayPostgraduate research studentA.C.Gray@soton.ac.uk
Fernando Guzman CruzPostgraduate research studentF.A.Guzman-Cruz@soton.ac.uk
Krzysztof HerdzikPostgraduate research studentk.p.herdzik@soton.ac.uk
Soonki HongPostgraduate research studentS.Hong@soton.ac.uk
Alexander JantzenPostgraduate research student+442380592959A.Jantzen@soton.ac.uk
Shoulin JiangPostgraduate research studentS.Jiang@soton.ac.uk
Hao LiPostgraduate research student+442380593143H.Li@soton.ac.uk
Huaiqin LinPostgraduate research studentH.Q.Lin@soton.ac.uk
Haoyan LuPostgraduate research studentH.Lu@soton.ac.uk
Tom MaybourPostgraduate research studentt.maybour@soton.ac.uk
Udara MutugalaPostgraduate research studentusm1g14@soton.ac.uk
Medya NamiqPostgraduate research student+442380595768mfn1m11@soton.ac.uk
Martin Nunez VelazquezPostgraduate research student+442380592634mmnv1g12@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dimitrios PapasPostgraduate research studentD.Papas@soton.ac.uk
Davide PiccinottiPostgraduate research student+442380594531dp5c14@soton.ac.uk
Joshua PooleyPostgraduate research studentJ.Pooley@soton.ac.uk
Matthew PosnerPostgraduate research student+442380592959mp1g09@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jake PrenticePostgraduate research studentJ.J.Prentice@soton.ac.uk
Norberto Ramirez MartinezPostgraduate research studentN.J.Ramirez-Martinez@soton.ac.uk
Lauren ReidPostgraduate research studentLauren.Reid@soton.ac.uk
Andrew RobertsonPostgraduate research studentA.J.Robertson@soton.ac.uk
Teerapat RutirawutPostgraduate research studentT.Rutirawut@soton.ac.uk
Senta SchollPostgraduate research studentS.Scholl@soton.ac.uk
Samuel SeniorPostgraduate research studentS.M.Senior@soton.ac.uk
Callum SmithPostgraduate research student+442380599254crs1g08@soton.ac.uk
Joshua SpurrellPostgraduate research studentjs18g13@soton.ac.uk
Wanvisa TalataisongPostgraduate research studentW.Talataisong@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaPostgraduate research studentA.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Naresh ThipparapuPostgraduate research student+442380593836N.K.Thipparapu@soton.ac.uk
Amy TongPostgraduate research student+442380592956askt1g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Miranda TurveyPostgraduate research student+442380593163Miranda.Turvey@soton.ac.uk
Stanislav VassilevPostgraduate research student+442380597719S.Vassilev@soton.ac.uk
Andrea VenturaPostgraduate research studentA.Ventura@soton.ac.uk
Mathias WeisenPostgraduate research studentM.J.Weisen@soton.ac.uk
Andrew WoodPostgraduate research studentasjw1g12@soton.ac.uk
Angelos XomalisPostgraduate research studentax1c15@soton.ac.uk
Jie XuPostgraduate research student+442380593143Jie.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Angeliki ZafeiropoulouPostgraduate research studentA.Zafeiropoulou@soton.ac.uk
Apostolos ZdagkasPostgraduate research studentA.Zdagkas@soton.ac.uk
Huaiyang ZengPostgraduate research studenthz13g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sheng ZhuPostgraduate research studentZhu.S@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×